Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Number 9 etc...
Number 9 etc...
Publicité
Number 9 etc...
5 mai 2006

yes, she is.

(will you or won't you want me to make you?) yeah. (for you may be a lover but you ain't no dancer) number nine: number9 what i'm meaning right is just my intention to make you please at me and to cry with your fears but especially when it's done i fing myself like a dizzy cat gloomy and lost in a whirl (but that's enough) what i'm trying to say is not just my intention but i please you now when you are making me a fool, please, have sympathy to the parents and the world spread its legs for another fuckin' star ("cause i am the all american antichrist, i was made in america, and america hate me for what i am, i am your shit, you should be ashamed of what you have eaten") my monkey were in the backstage this story about that search of the man who made the girl who sang it and the monster who stole it ("we'll remember you forever eddie through the sacrifice you made we can't believe the price you paid for looooove") ya know lately i find myseld smashed against a whale deeply drowned in the black ocean ("when will it be time to document do it now submarine) her sink was elbanimretni (thet was poland speaking) ya know my real name means "silver ring" and if the bastard wasn't here "fishbein" but i don't now cats are making jazz music number 9 number 9 number 9 number 9 number 9 number 9 number 9 number 9 etc...
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
H
euh en fait je sais pas on va dire que je me suis plutôt bien habituée je crois et si t'as envie de peser 45Kg et d'avoir des bras comme des cure-dents, à toi de voir x/ que je dis ça, ça me donne envie de fouber de la foueb fouebée pas laurie (genre du beurre au riz...j'ai faim maintenant)
G
enfoirée d'hazy bloop moi jveux reprendre ton corps. jsuis sure qu'il est trop mieux callé que le mien!!!!!
G
AH BON!
L
quannnd ma petite scaaannndinaaave a vu que j'la regarder avec un peu d'bave elle m'a dit shlabadishlabadishlabadi couiken yujikiyujikiyujikiyuji shwipen zwourijozwurijozwruwiju zlipen tiuhjki tiuhki tuhki shlaaa ca voulait dire voudrais-tu m'aider à visser ma chaaaaise ikéaaaa
H
trop bien calé le blog où ya que des gens tarés!<br /> LO> et pour no i'm not stoned just a litlle flying<br /> google me dit: "aucun je ne suis pas lapidé, juste un petit vol"<br /> HAHAHUHU ça craint google. <br /> ça fait 2 semaines que je mange des fraises à tous les repas, this really is my favourite food.<br /> YFSE>carrément d'accord avec toi, ce site est vraiment ouf. mon préféré c'est les poupées russes qui chantent dans une langue scandinave, ça me fait pssssychoter.
Publicité